You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro: Eunique, german rap and singing artist - always give 100%

Hello i am a African German Born in The States I do music hip hop blue house 80s rock tribal house techno punk. I also produce beats my name is Rashad Cuffee aka Sic James aka Shanye East. Listento my song on sound cloud I just set it up Shanye East Sic James remix Power Untamed. I read your song its dope i am going to listen to your song next I would like to send you a sample of one of my beats I do some hard core raw sounds that I feel will go good with your energy. If you like them let me know and we can communicate further
Peace
Thanks For sharing your work
its now funny I named my art company UNEEK DESIGNS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51