You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction...... The Homestead Life

Very nice introduction I would really like to see that tractor repaired. I'm going to donate to the cause. I would be glad if you can make a follow-up post on how the money for the repairs is going. I'll be really excited if you manage to repair it and maybe create a post for the process. Thanks for sharing I hope everything is good for you and your family.

Sort:  

Wow thank you very much, so kind of you. Yes I will be posting all the things i do on the farm, because I know many people would like to do it, but may very well never have the chance.
Thank you and may you and your family be blessed : o)

Thanks no problem I'll try to send more as I get a bit more. Greetings from Costa Rica

Costa Rica! ..wow you are the first person i have ever met from Costa Rica.
Isn't this so amazing how we can just meet like that...ha..internet, you just gotta luv it.

Yeah that's true. I have friends in USA, Canada, but you are the first one from that continent! hahaaha

Now when I go on my retirment world tour, i will have someone to see in Central America that can make sure I see all the best of the best stuff..

Sure I'll be a good host for you! And by that time I hope to be living full time in my little off the grid cabin

Now that will be interesting to see. All good and well seeing the sights but your setup would be very cool to see for sure.

I hope so. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34