Re-Introduction v2 with photosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi community,

My name is Roberto. I am from Costa Rica. I'm 29 years old. I have a beautiful wife and I work as a Quality Assurance Engineer automating tests. I joined Steemit because my favorite homesteader started to talk about it. I already have an intro post, but I decided I needed to make something more elaborated. I'm not a native English speaker so I apologize for mistakes and grammar errors. I love to watch homesteading, van life, tinyhouse, permaculture and sustainable living videos in youtube, I guess that was before steemit. I always wanted to have bitcoins but there is no way to get them in Costa Rica. Steemit has helped achieve 2 goals, talk with @mericanhomestead and get bitcoins. I'm glad I've joined and I like to help minnows like myself and I like the minnowsupportproject, so if someone needs help just let me know.

steemit@raserrano.png

Thanks for reading
Ps. Sorry to double post forgot to upload picture on first post

Sort:  

Hola Roberto! Bienvenido a Steemit.

I'd love to visit Costa Rica someday. Good to have you here. I look forward to reading more of what you have to say.

If you ever come please let me know I'll try to be a good host. There are some nice places here to visit!

I'd love to visit Costa Rica. It seems like a great place (from the Youtube videos I've seen). Maybe in a couple years. One of my goals is to travel with my family and Costa Rica is one of the places we'd for sure like to visit.

bienvenido.... ur welcone ....

welcome to steemit @raserrano you will love it here!
Focus on quality and conistancy and you will do great here.

Thanks for the advice I will do my best

Hi raserrano great post and welcome to the platform, its a great place to express and learn new things,enjoy. @kevinace

Thank you . I really like that steemit is a very education platform as well I've been learning a lot

Welcome to steemit bro :) @raserrano

Thank you :)

Hello @raserrano. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

No way to get BTC in Costa Rica - that is crazy! Welcome Roberto

Yeah that is bad. I have even tried to buy from website but no luck, they are always blocking Costa Rica.

I'm glad you found Steemit, then.

welcome to steemit @raserrano

Thank you very much

Hi Roberto, welcome

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you I hope you will find interesting stuff

pleasure!! and I look forward for your next post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64