Series that I like!

Good morning Steemits! Today I come to tell you some of my favorite series. Now, many times I've seen it but this is my top 5 of the best so far, let's start:

1- The first and best option for the wonderful and fantastic, incredible, "Breaking Bad"

Is that this series has everything, and even though years ago when I saw it for the first time I was going to give up because the plot was a bit slow, once you get caught you can not stop seeing it. It's wonderful, all the characters, the way the main character develops is incredible, for me it's one of the best series in history. (I'm not going to detail much because I do not know if he has seen and I do not want to do spoilers). For me one of the best drama series that can exist and that will exist over time, if you have not seen it before, you do not know what you are missing!

Breaking-bad.jpg

2- And although none has to do with the other my second in this top is "Game of thrones" I have nothing more to say, it is an extraordinary series, entertaining, it keeps you active with the story and the characters, everything in the series is great, if you like movies type "the lord of the rings" this series is made for you. Very good although I recommend you not to get attached to any character.

2994_game_of_thrones.jpg

3- As I said the series that are in this top 5 have nothing to do with each other, is that it is difficult to choose me which are my favorites, but in position 3 I put a series that goes beyond the genius , with different chapters and stories, with characters that unfold in these stories individually (that is, you do not have to take a sequence to see the series) is developed around how technology can be so harmful to our society and I find it fascinating to be a series and with their years many of their chapters do not escape at all to the reality of today, well without more to say that series is: "Black Mirror"

black-mirror-liam-redo.jpg

4- For me one of the series of humor that I liked the most, and although it is quite long I never get tired of seeing it, and it is that I had to put some comedy because not everything can be drama and action, hahaha the series is " How I met your mother "I just love all the characters and you will always feel identified with some, besides that I always laugh with the occurrences of" Barney Stinson ". In general, this series is: Legen ... wait for it! dary!

636303380272228631185169036_how-i-met-your-mother-season-1-1280x960.jpg

5 - And last but not least, a series with airs from the 80's-90's that I loved, the kind of drama-terror that manages (not if that gender exists but so I feel that it is hahahaha although if I remember correctly this categorized as science fiction) besides all the characters are a love, I really like the air to the movie "It" has, if you already know what it is: "Stranger Things" a very entertaining series with very nice and pretty characters peculiar, if you have not seen it is 100% recommended, besides that it is not so long.

header3-stranger-things-80s-movies.jpg

Well that's my top 5, although there are more series and others that have told me to see that I have not seen, maybe I'll change the top 5 when I see them, if they liked this post vote and also recommend more series, I am always looking for new things to see, thank you and happy day!

Sort:  

A very interesting list.

Welcome! I also like Breaking Bad. There is some kind of peace/slowness made in scenes. GOT is the bomb for the story and twists, same for BlackMirror. I also see Steemit going the same way as some Blackmirror episode, everybody beeing kind to earn Steem lol!

I had not thought about that!, but yes, this seems the episode of "Nosedive", I hope not to end up as the protagonist hahahaha!

Nosedive yes!! The same thing will happen to Steem (just wait for it!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68