A little bit of me

dan.PNG

Hello, my name is Raquel, I am a recently graduated environmental engineer (unemployed as they see hahaha), as everyone knows in my country (Venezuela) the situation is not very good so this option to get a little extra money seems great!

I really like taking pictures, so I imagine I'll be posting many of the trips I've made.

1480649_10151548797552395_542181882_n.jpg

I really liked astronomy and I usually take astrophotography even though I do not have a professional camera, I get good pictures with my cell phone!
moon.png

I also like animals very much, I have several cats and a dog rescued from the street (soon I will be uploading some photos of them)
55.PNG

A while ago I wrote a lot, I hope that this being a kind of blog will help me recover what I liked so much to do! Among many passions that I have found in my life one of them is that of "Barismo" which is the art of coffee.
cafe1.png

cafe2.PNG
cafe3.PNG

cafe4.PNG

Since I was little I liked dancing and music.
dance.PNG

I am an enthusiast of good movies, series and even cartoons, I like to investigate cooking topics, good wine and beer (including its preparation), good with time I will show more things that I like to talk about! I hope you follow me and give me vows that I will do the same! A hug and thanks for the opportunity to belong to the steemit network!

yo.PNG

Sort:  

Hi! Have a great time! :)

thank you so much, have a great time you too!

Hi and welcome on Steemit. Nice to follow you. Hope you will follow me back. Looking forward to see the pictures of your trips

I will do, thank you!

Welcome, we are all family here, looking forward to reading more about Venezuela. Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88