¡Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome! My name is Raquel Nohemi. And I'm going to tell you a little about me!

me.png

Since I was 9 years old, a great love was born in me, a great passion towards animals. Love that has been increasing with the passing of the years, love that made me feel Sasha, my Siberian husky.

SASHA.png

When I graduated from high school, my great desire was to study veterinary medicine. And I know I'm not the first to end up studying something else except what I wanted! Hahaha. I graduated very young, I was still very immature and I was not as focused as now. I achieved my university degree in advertising and marketing. I had several jobs, I did well.

ME4.png

But .... My true passion was on the other side. I have to confess that I'm crazy about animals, I LOVE ANIMALS! And that has only been increasing with the passing of the years.

CULEBRITA.png

In addition to this great passion, I discovered that I also have another that is the fitnees, bodybuilding, healthy living, nutrition and dietetics! Passion that I owe to the king of my life; my grandfather! Yes, he is a personal trainer graduated from the FVFC (Venezuelan Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness) since he was very young. And yes, I love eating broccoli, spinach, chard, and of course I also love eating a big piece of meat. Many will think that perhaps I would say to be vegan for my great love towards animals! But no, that I will be commenting on in another publication.

ABUELO.png

Today I am a great woman in training! And I mean myself with that term because I know I have a lot to give, to contribute, to be! Trust me, I go to me, I know what I am capable of. You will also see many publications of mine giving advice, I love to support and see people grow. It is not wrong to fall, it is wrong to stay there in the same place waiting for your life to change by magic.

ME2.png

The opportunities are everywhere! You just have to go find them. Right now I am fighting for my two passions, I will be showing them little by little.
And I'll start giving you great advice.
FIND YOUR PASSION! AND IF YOU DO NOT HAVE IT CLEAR SEEK IT, REMEMBER THAT THE PASSION IS WHAT MOVES YOU, WHAT YOU CAN NOT STOP DOING, THAT THAT FILLS THE SOUL! AND IF THERE ARE NO OPPORTUNITIES, PROVOKE THEM!

Sort:  

Welcome Raquel Nohemi

Hello, Raquel, and Welcome to Steemit.

With your passion re animals, healthy eating, and more, you'll probably have much to bring to this platform.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now, and hope your current training takes you to higher and higher levels of greatness! Greatness for you and for others.

Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Welcome to steemit @raqnoh, I really love your passion for animals especially and for fitness, I would love to see more posts from about these two passions, feel free to join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD, you can share this post at introduce yourself section, you will get to meet like minded steemitians like you.

Hey Vanilla Sunshine Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and I love your photos and your love in you life and I loe snakes and animals and your family.

bienvenida a la comunidad.

Hello, those are such good pictures :) welcome to Steemit, you've got a gorgeous husky, I liked it. Have a nice day, miss

hello welcome, I wish you good luck, if you like art go through my block

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

La verdad solo vote, porque amo a los husky :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44