You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! Introducing ME, Sondra Parys ; Coach & Entrepreneur ; Fit & Fab

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Inspiring to see siblings getting along and supporting each other - thank you!
By the way @sondraparys , I'm on the Precision Nutrition mailing list, you're working with one of the best I'm going to follow you, and look forward to exchanging fitness info in the future. So far I've done Intermittent Fasting (John Berardi has written about this), and weight training. Currently I'm a few years into calisthenics and am in the 6th week of my current cycle - Peace!

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply @rapoet . I have loved PN so far and am excited to share a lot of the knowledge I am learning and applying in my life. I am excited to follow you and your posts as well!! Stay in touch.

you are winning! I just checked your latest updates. you in the zoooone star!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05