Steemit Newbie :D

Hello everyone!!

I am Raphael Emmnauel Tulod. I am from Cebu City, Philippines. My city is also known as the queen city of the south since it is famous for its white sand beaches, delicious food and overwhelming hospitality. I came to know about steemit from my co-worker and friend. I am very much excited to share my ideas, thoughts and my life in this platform.

introduction.png

I am a nurse by profession and I am working in one of the premiere hospitals in the city. It's tough being a nurse specially in dealing with different patients and the unforeseen emergencies that come with it. However, I believe it is one of the most fulfilling professions in the world especially when you see your patients being revived to life. There is nothing more satisfying than the sound of a returning heartbeat in the EKG. As they say one ought to not only aspire a living, but also aspire to make a DIFFERENCE. :)

28193_1294881904503_5151784_n.jpg

I am a nature lover and have this obsession with white sand beaches. I literally missed doing what I do best which was sleeping by the beach or poolside. Much more, I am looking forward to returning to the beach after a 2 year hiatus due to some health concerns.

DSC_1361.JPG

beach 2.jpg

Anyway, I think I have already said quite enough. Hope you enjoyed my brief introduction. I hope sharing more of my ideas and content on my following posts.

Have a great day :D

Sort:  

Welcome and it's a place to share.

Hi there welcome to steemit thank you for taking a chance of joining this platform, I know how hard your profession is since my sister is a nurse too in Dubai she take some risk of leaving home to support our family and to reach her dreams. =)

Oh that's great to hear. Hope your sister is doing well in Dubai. I truly share your sentiments since many skilled nurses in our country are leaving for a better life abroad. Have a great day :)

Loading...

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @sid9999 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

thank you so much :)

Nice to meet you, Raffy (bininyagan eh hehe)!

Thank you po.. Tinatawag ko rin ng pangalan na yan minsan sa mga kaibigan ko hehe :D

Hindi ko kaya maging nurse o maging janitress sa ospital hehe sobra nerbyos ko makakita duguan 😂

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Sure we can :D

Welcome Kabayan :) Same place :) Looking forward to more of your posts.

maraming salamat kabayan :)

maraming salamat kabayan :D

Congratulations @raphaeltulod! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

welcome! to the steem room!

Thank you fellow steemian :D

Welcome to steemit community

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63