Welcome to RAPATU WORLD!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

ЧБ03.jpg

Hello, Steemit! My name is RAPATU and I sing and play music throughout my soul, multi-instrumentally!

I started to write songs at the age of 18, while playing beatles covers became not so interesting. I was widely open to share my soul and after a month I made my first song book (improving my english the same time!)

After that I was possessed by daw music making. It gave me full arrange of ways to make my thoughts entirely completed. So, I spent night and day exploring how to get a sound like the beatles have, like led zeppelin have, like the kooks have and et cetera. Finally, I've found that place in the music world, where my guitar/voice/piano sounds pretty good (in my view) and after few recorded songs, decided to make my first album which is called "Chasing Road".
folder.jpg

5 years later (now), I have decided to play and expand me as singer and songwriter— RAPATU (abbreviation from russian — happy panda-aborigine)
IMG_019121 варик 06.jpg
(Photo by Andy Stone)

That was tuff decision because there are so many ways to play different music for me and all that ways are so appealing.. but now I feel myself like I was made for doing this. Singing songs I love. Singing songs I make. Not paying attention to genre.
Two months ago I've released first RAPATU (SRWNZ is my first name) album (!) which is called "Bangkok", so you can check this out in stores right now!

srwnz7.jpg
(Photo by Andy Stone)

Now I'm singing, playing guitar, piano and drums, recording songs. You know, everytime I sing, I feel the music more deeply than before and that feeling is enormous and breathtaking , so I want to share it with all the people all over the world.
Hope you enjoy my songs in my further posts and wish you all the good!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @rapatu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great introduction! Hope to hear more of your music here!

@thepeculiargeek, thanks a lot for your greeting! Right yesterday I've uploaded my FIRST video here! Check it out and hope you enjoy it!

Welcome @Rapatu to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome on . I hope you enjoy your time here .

Hi, @rapatu!

Finally you are here!
Good luck, my friend :-))

@Enkeli! Good day! Thanks for bringing me to here!) Good luck to you too!

Good post my friend i am @djnoel :))))

Buenos dias, @djnoel! Nice to meet ya! And thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39