You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 years ago, I quit my day job. Today, I create social impact campaigns with the help of 300,000 fans worldwide.

I'm following your work for a couple of years already. Because of you I found Steemit so thanks for the great inspiration and all the great info that you provide. P.S Missing those BTS :D

Sort:  

Hey Raoul! So great to see that you followed me over from another platform. Was it facebook, instagram or telegram?

Tonight I'm hosting a FB live chronicling the journey to build a STEEM presence!

I got here from Facebook. But I admit on being a little stalker and following you on Instagram as well :D

Solid buddy! Come be a part of the FB live tonight!

Thanks for the invite! I'll be there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70