Hello Steemit! I'm HelloSignal :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Once upon a time...

There's a meta-human, living in an inhabitable blockchain world. As mythical as it sounds, some people known this meta-human as HelloSignal. He developing his own world in a different blockhain to build his vision to create DAS, a blockchain's based world, where he can turn bytes into robot that will helps secure the whole ecosystem of blockhain world.

DAS_152_NAMELESS_OUTLINE-dribb.jpg

HelloSignal came with the initial robots design, The Namelessbot. As these robots mined bytes, it powered itself to sustain.

Years passed, HelloSignal finally ready with his set of robots, each serve different purposes. This set of robot later known as 152 Tactical Unit. From patrol robot to a robot that can be re-assigned to TOR network to make the network even harder to infiltrated.

152_Poster-1.png

Well, the journey does not stop there, later HelloSignal found out that his robots need a sort of chip to effectively transform the bytes into the energy to power up the robots.

- Ranzeliridal


Hi this is my very first post on Steem, please bear with me as I will share you more of my designs and my imaginative journey :)

It started 2 years ago when I have this idea about DAS, a design/art project which broaden into robots, and later broaden into a universe. My idea is to create a universe wrapped by story that lead by art/design. I'll also share a tips, trick and tutorial about design.

So if you like the idea, follow me and get onboard as we embark DAS world with DAS Robots.
More on DAS on my instagram @hellosignal

DAS.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to join @ranzeliridal, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

A new Steemian ^^ hello @ranzeliridal I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

follow i will follow back
and lets upvote one another

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65