hi steemit i'm new here !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am so excited to finally be a part of the Steemit community. It didn’t take much convincing by my pro-Steem other half @ranya to use this platform as an outlet for the hyperactive spiderweb that is my thought process. I hope you welcome me to Steemit as much as I welcome this new opportunity to finally blog as the ‘Active Glutton.’

So, who am I?

A terribly humoured, non-stop talking, 20-something girl that loves food (LOVES food), my family, fitness, community giving and adventure. I mentioned food right?

1.JPG

Thank-you for reading my blog and the opportunity to be a part of the Steemit community - I hope to not bore you!

22.JPG

Sort:  

Hi @ranya... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!!.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Welcome to steemit ranya! I love food too..lol. I am going to follow, please follow back..thx!

Welcome to your home on Steemit @ranya Look forward to your posts and interactions with the rest of us here on the blockchain platform. Steem On!
Let peace be the journey,
@vickiebarker

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to Steem

Congratulations @ranya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Food is good :-) welcome

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @ranya I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @ranya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35