Hello my name ranuganteng, greetings :-D

Hi i post about news, technology, hacker, bitcoin and many more, if you like with my post then do not forget follow ya for updated news and latest ..
And if you like the news I post do not forget upvote ok ..
Why i post about news?
Because the news is very in need by everyone to know information and for other knowledge ..
Ok till here only :) to meet in my next post.
image

Sort:  

@ranuganteng u r cutie and yeah news is important and welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Welcome to steemit @ranuganteng
If you want you can go through my profile, and find something of interest. Greetings, good luck.

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hey there! Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72