Steemians! help me @rantymariasteemCreated with Sketch.

@rantymaria.jpg
my name is Ranty Maria (born in Jakarta, April 26, 1999, age 18 years) I am an Indonesian actress who bloody Manado-Korea.saya known after starring sinetron Menanti Miracle Love production SinemArt with Chelsea Olivia and Glenn Alinskie. I also starred in the Heart Series movie and My Cubs Not Crazy. I also played with Giovanni Yosafat Tobing, Gracia Indri, Princess Patricia, Rico Tampatty, Dwi Yan, Rudi Salam, and Sandy Tumiwa.

This is the best way for me to greet and share stories with all of you steemit friends all over Indonesia and around the world, greetings Indonesia for: @levycore @aiqabrago @alfarisi @alfarisi @rizaldamti, @afriaulia @makhzar @fahmidamti @usammiismi @kemal13 @aizulkamal @barvon @mirzacho @muhammadzairil @amirullah @mustafakamal94 @muhammadikbal @kakilasak @jodipamungkas @fajarsdq forgive me if there is a name I did not mention, but for me in this steemit we are all friends.

hellow community steemit indonesia ...

thanks follow me @rantymaria ,,,, !!

Steemians! @rantymaria.jpg
in Indonesian
nama saya Ranty Maria (lahir di Jakarta, 26 April 1999; umur 18 tahun) saya adalah seorang aktris berkebangsaan Indonesia yang berdarah Manado-Korea.saya mulai dikenal setelah membintangi sinetron Menanti Keajaiban Cinta produksi SinemArt bersama Chelsea Olivia dan Glenn Alinskie. saya juga membintangi film Heart Series dan Anakku Tidak Gila. saya juga pernah berperan bersama Giovanni Yosafat Tobing, Gracia Indri, Putri Patricia, Rico Tampatty, Dwi Yan, Rudi Salam, dan Sandy Tumiwa.

Ini merupakan cara terbaik bagi saya untuk menyapa dan berbagi cerita bersama kalian semua para sahabat steemit di seluruh indonesia dan seluruh dunia, salam Indonesia buat : @levycore @aiqabrago @alfarisi @alfarisi @rizaldamti @afriaulia @makhzar @fahmidamti @usammiismi @kemal13 @aizulkamal @barvon @mirzacho @muhammadzairil @amirullah @mustafakamal94 @muhammadikbal @kakilasak @jodipamungkas @fajarsdq maafkan saya bila ada nama yang tidak saya sebut, namun bagi saya di steemit ini semua kita adalah sahabat.

Salam komunitas steemit indonesia...

terima kasih follow saya @rantymaria ,,,,!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to family :)

great post keep up the good work and you will go far :)

welcome to steemit! awesome rantymaria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67