My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians,
I am Ransom Chidi,an indigene of Imo State,Nigeria.I hail from a family of five(2 boys,3girls).I was born and raised up in Owerri City by my parents.
image
I study chemical engineering in the University of Uyo,AkwaIbom State but in addition to that i am a good fact-teller which i accumulated from reading articles and thanks to History books, i know and love knowing about places,people and landmarks..infact..i love facts and it gives me pleasure to awe friends with overlooked facts.
image
I love singing also and sing well as much.I am a devoted christain,a patriotic Nigerian and can boast of speaking 3 languages(pidgin,english and Ibo languages) and i watch football alot.

       A big thanks to @ifioklee for introducing me to the steemit world.thanks
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

WELCOME, thank you for joining this beautiful platform. Full vote for you.

I appreciate you alot.thanks o

Hey there welcome to steemit. This is a great community to spend time and earn crypto. I hope you have a good time here :)

Thank you dear i appreciate alot

Welcome my friend. Can't wait to read your next post. Keep steeming.

Welcome @ransom..i hope your fact-telling pays off here.. Steem hard!!

I appreciate thanks alot

Ezeeego...you're welcome boss

Hello Ransom, welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit... This is where we blog money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64