Hello Steemit-I am markwilson from United state.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This my Official Introduction Post:

wg80fvvdfs0z.jpg

I am from California! I have been traveling across USA since I was 15 and live in Beverly Hills California.traveling is my hobbies
I am a professional content writer. my father runs his own business and my mother is housewife.
my friends talk about steemit and they forced me to join this amazing community. I really don't know about steemit. my friends told me a little about steemit so I decided to join.
today I am very excited because first time I am writing a post to introduce my self. I dont know how steemit users will react on my post so thats because I am excited.

If you feel I am on the right place then please comment bellow to give me a chance to feel that steemit is a good community where peoples are active and respect each others.

thankyou

Sort:  

ID theft !cheetah ban

Welcome to Steemit.

What kind of content do you write?

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Are you sure that is you?!?! I am not convinced. Please put a selfie with today's date. You are definitely not a 'professional content writer'.

LOL! You called it right. Definitely not a professional content writer...

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thanks, you actually commented on a blog of mine from last week on VR. I appreciate it!

Congratulations @ranker, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit! Steemit is the best thing that could have happend to bloggers. Before steemit it was super hard to monetize content on the Internet. Now it seems viable for the first time and it is certainly better than other social media sites where basically one company makes the whole profit.

This post received a 18.05% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @pedia7! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 5.463 $ ID : 1516249602000

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99