Second Introduction from Me

Hello Steemians! I have not been on Steemit for sometime. Probably because I was demotivated with what I was getting. Today, I decided to go on a bootcamp at Sitec. I am impressed with the number of people who are here and I am definitely excited to get onboard with this venture again.

It was very exciting to see familiar faces like Carol, Angie, Simon and Maverick.
20180124_154525.jpg

So about me. I am a house wife wanna be an entrepreneur. I am an artisan and a designer. I make accessory like necklaces, earrings and bracelets. What is different with my jewellery is that I do love making them with natural stones and I also added some ethnic fittings like silver bells, coins to it. Let me tell you, its really famous in India..and will probably get popular in Malaysia in another year or so.

My brand name is Vipra Collection. You can find me on Facebook and Instagram.
20180124_154548.jpg
20180124_154525.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

It takes time to build a good reputation and followers... Share what you like and keep writing. Share your steemit post to the FB group!

Sure Carol. Thanks. See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50