Meet me and my sweat 'Max'

I am ranjanda . Today i will introduce to my sweat heart 'Max' .I remembered that day when he became one of the my family members . He is so cute no word i have to explain about his beauty . I think that gifted by god such a good friend in my life .I know pet owner has such felling about her/his pet . Look at this image such cute face , not my face ,do not compare . I know he i s so cute .

!

They are true companions. As any pet owner knows, pets don't have the same type of hang-ups or grudges that humans have. They're perfectly willing to walk with you through life, comfort you in your troubles and cheer you on when life is grand.

There is nothing like the love of a dog. All of mine are rescues, two having been abused, yet the first day they trusted me with all their hearts. Dogs are unique in that they're nothing like humans,they can go through hell, yet forgive easily and they put their human before themselves. That kind of love is the best feeling in the world. I only hope I can sufficiently repay them.

I love my dog because watching her stick her head out the window in the car just cracks me up every time.
Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit ranjanda. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome @ranjandas to steemit

source (2).gif

Wonderful story. I am following you for more great stories.

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

welcome to steemit...@ranjandas

Nice to meet you, @ranjandas! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

I'm sure they love 😍 you too @rajandas

We welcome you and Max to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43