Introducing myself

Hi all ,

It's my pleasure to present my self..well, I'm Manisha brought up in odisa . I love to take photo specifically selfie . I love travelling and love to explore different cuisines .

I love to play chess and watching comedy video .My side interests among numerous others are: innovation, nature, painting and also music .

I caught wind of steemit from @JerryBanfield on youtube and I like the possibility of the site and I discovered him fascinating , And I trust I'll be helpful .

One click with my cousin . I love so much him and he is cute and interesting boy ,now he i s on 4th class .

That's all about me
I am new to this family , Please give helpful information , Thanks to all in advance
Happy to be a piece of this family and am pleased to be a steemian !!!

Sort:  

@ranjandas welcome to steemit and do post some of your paintings sometime - unique content is always appreciated in the community!

By the way, I'm not somebody with that much voting power, but you get my upvote all the same! I'm a writer, do check my posts, and if you like them, do follow me too! :)

thanks a lot

@ranjandas - Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for being part of the solution to web centralization. The more who leave FB, Twitter, Google, etc, behind for decentralized blockchain social media platforms like Steemit, the sooner we empower ourselves.

This is how we free ourselves:

many many thanks @zoidsoft

hi manisha,
fun story what you wrote! and welcome here

I'm going to follow you

Thank you a lot

Welcome Manisha :) Followed

tahnks to you also.

Hii preety girl
welcome to steemit
upvote and follow you

thanks gurjeet

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

thanks tomithmson

Welcome :D

Nice to meet you, @ranjandas! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit.
Please don't forget to follow me. Thanks

Hi, Ranjandas, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51