You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of how a young aspiring doctor from beautiful Austria wants to help the world grow...

Awesome Story! :-)

I understand what you meant with your comment. I see a lot of myself in you. The idea that you discovered Crypto and now already are on Steem, is similar to myself. The 300% Guy's :-).

What are your future goals?

Sort:  

Thank you - not quite as impressive as yours but still nice ;)
My future goal is to create something which helps many people. I am not the right guy for doing pure science with not much human contact so it is gonna be something different. I don't exactly know what but becoming a doctor sure is a step in the right direction!

Become a doctor on social media. Educating and helping prevent illness and recognize symptoms. That could be game changing and set's you apart from almost anyone else. ;-)

Currious to hear about your nickname, mine was rh300487. Maybe we played together.

That's what I am trying to do here on steemit - Check out some of my posts ;) But I also need to work in "real life" - I need some direct human contact to patients as well!

What levels did you play on?

all MTTs and CG's up to 10/20$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52