Can anybody help me with how to earn on steemit!! Don't have much idea :(steemCreated with Sketch.


Hello Steemians!!

I am new to the community and don't have much idea about how to earn here. I have a bit idea that I need to post and get upvoted on them. Apart from this I think there are many more ways of earning on steemit.

HELP!!!!!

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

begging doesn't usually go over well and people flag it so, not like that. It's hard at first but connect with people (follow, comment) and post good content, also upvote when you can. posts are usually rewarded randomly, like some of mine have 2 cents while others 50 dollars. so just hang in there.

Thanks for the tip

you can upvote other people who you think are posting good content, you earn 'curation rewards' by doing this :)

Have you checked the Quick Start Guide?

https://steemit.com/welcome

Thanks. I have gone through it but unfortunately missed something. Now I am clear about this. Many thanks. Upvoted!!

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

Thanks. Doing the same

I upvoted you and will follow you. Do the same and we'll be both happy! :D

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

I just joined too, but I'd say the best bet is make content you are passionate about. Good luck

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

Read a lot & Start following and talk to the people here and the trend is going up :-)
all the best !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49