Hey! I am Hypnotoad introducing Random Things on Steemit

Hello everyone! I am the legendary Hypnotoad finally here on Steemit. I will use my writing skills on very random topics to amuse you, and my powers of hypnosis to make you upvote each one of my posts.

Hypnotoad.gif

I will post in multiple languages about multiple topics. I'm familiar with the blockchain, cryptocurrencies and also with other bloggin platforms so in some way this will not be so new to me.

I hope to have a lot of fun here in Steemit, meet new people and learn something from all of you. Oh and go to the trending page some day ;)

Without anything else to say Goodbye and All Glory to the Hypnotoad!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @randomthings I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @randomthings! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks for that

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Your introduce is very special!

Thanks I appreciate it

Hi @randomthings, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by randomthings from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65