You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I am Stefan. I am an Author and a Survivor.

Hi Stefan,

Welcome to (what I believe will become) the best social network on the internet! I know it seems like a like a lot to learn at the start, there are a couple of things you can do without much effort to start getting your followership up quickly.

First, make sure to follow @bot-helper so you have a better chance at getting some exposure on your content. You can check out what I mean by taking a look at this link. Also consider following @minnowsunite and @minnowsupport.

Next, check out the chat rooms. The Minnow Support Group has its own Discord channel filled with folks who want to get to know you and hand out advice. So pop in and say hi from time to time. You’ll likely see me there as well. Just click on this link to get started> https://discordapp.com/invite/HYj4yvw Also feel free to follow me (@randomness) so we can go on this journey together!

As @arrgoed has stated “comment when you're starting, author when you're big, and curate when you're huge”! Good luck getting started and just remember to take it a day at a time. Rome wasn’t built in a day!

P.S. - It's great to trickle your novel onto the blockchain a little each day! I wish you much success as you explore the steem world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68