You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, I'm Steve...and this is My Intro - Please pay attention, I might be able to save you some money - read how below..

Hey @b52tailgunner, I definitely know what you mean about the government jobs. I've been trying to get into a government job and even a Air National Guard job for about 2 years. The system is broken, in my opinion. Anyway, I'm still trying, but a pension would be nice...I was RIF'ed, so no pension for me! Anyway, I'll give ya a follow...it will be soon enough that I need to upgrade my Galaxy Note 3!

Sort:  

Your absolutely right about that. I'm glad I did my 24...wouldn't change anything around that....but I'm ok where things took me....good luck to ya....and thanks for the follow, I'll return the favor....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05