Finally joining STEEM and trying to better

Hi , lets say my name is Randi, I recently started a little grow op which is my main pride at the moment. I'm not really too sure what else to say because I'm new to this whole blogging thing so I'm going to need some time to get used to this kind of writing.

I'll mostly be posting about my cannabis grow on my blogs etc but some posts might be about cars or something I learned that I think might help other people. Almost like life advice but not really in the sense that it's just my personal thoughts or opinions.IMG_20170711_185625.jpg
There will be more pictures and posts about these plants. And this picture is a little old btw.

Thanks for reading to those who did.

Sort:  

spamming votes

Welcome to Steemit @Randirain, look forward to seeing more cannabis related post from you. Steem on

Maybe try using more tags on your post as long as they are relevant . For example gardening is a popular tag this post would of fit into that would of increased the exposure of this post. I happen to stumble across it because I clicked on the new tab when your post was created.

Thank you so much I'm happy you found me haha. I'll make sure to put more tags next time, much appreciated.

Welcome to Steem @randirain I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Much appreciated kind sir

welcome randi to steem, dont forget to like other guys so you will receive love in answer. Also is it cannabis on your photo? haha

Yes it is cannabis. This is my first grow and to be honest Steem is proving to be more and more awesome.

Welcome to Steemit @Randirain !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you for the warm welcome, I followed you back.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @randirain aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post. I am very happy to share with you, Please visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/prek-toal-bird-sanctuary-the-single-most-important-breeding-ground-in-southeast-asia.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Nice👍 What strain is it? And what LED you use? 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47