Hello Everyone

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

chill-guy-high-tatras-91224.jpg

Hello Everyone My name is Mr. i love Photography more than anything else. Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever… It remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything. Photography for me is not looking, it’s feeling. If you can’t feel what you’re looking at, then you’re never going to get others to feel anything when they look at your pictures.

Sort:  

Cuenta con mi apoyo, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.

Hey Mr, totally agree with what you're saying about feeling pictures. Some photos really capture so much emotion it's crazy! :) All the best on the platform!

Welcome to steemit.
Tip! Read faq and welcoming you can find it here
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemit.com/welcome

look great, looking forward to see more of you, greetings? :)

Loading...

Great post rana01 welcome to the Steemit Family post enjoy and explore. @garrettwallace

Thank You

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Hey! Welcome! I hope to see some great things from you here. I love photography, so I look forward to seeing what you have to offer.

Hey @rana01, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Welcome to steemit @rana01.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49