Introduce Yourself, Welcome To Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name Zulfikar bin Abubakar birth Peudada Aceh Sumatra my second child just two brothers, I live among a simple family, and I am also a graduate degree in Economics, which is still unemployed, so I have a friend who is now quite adept at steemit so he invited me to join so as not to waste time in vain, so that essentially he was invited to share things about their daily lives with voluntary but produce a satisfactory before I joined the course I read the procedures for new members in steemit how or what to we make so that our articles are very attractive to others and manner of posting the correct and in accordance with the rules that exist between by using Makrdown and Raw Html there I was a little hard on for the very hard but with a desire that was so overcooked I tried to use the Markdown with successful although not perfectly described in the posting rules, now for this I thank you for my friends and comrades @abudar everything in steemit forward hopefully I can provide content that is very helpful for all of us who of course







MWdt1Dc.jpg
I am a graduate unemployment love with nature, ball and trevel, everyday activities can only rely on my skills only knowledgeable in club football for now and also likes to adventure in because I have no job that is in accordance with my own, namely Economy development therefore I live everyday with the ball alone, for more detail to be my Light up in the next article do not forget to follow me @ramtech


Sort:  

welcome to steemit.
follow me and upvote @fahmiauliasfr
Thank you

Hello and welcome to Steemit @ramtech

yourwelcome

Welcome to Steemit! :))

thanks for comment

Welcome @ramtech. Thanks for gracing us with your presence here on steemit. Thanks to @abudar for helping grow the community.

yourwelcome

Welcome to steemit @ramtech. Great intro post

thanks for comment @gringalicious

Welcome handsome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70