My First Post on Steemit ,Check Who i am :)

Hello, my name is Ramsha Shahab, and I’m a 18 year old and I'm Software Engineering Student. I born in Attock, Pakistan.
I am here in online Industry for making Money nd building relation with real peoples.
I wanna do something exceptional here in crypto. I always do and think different as others normally do. Reason is that i see everything by my own vision not by which it is looking. Simply take decision and get through to make it right and done by hard workng and focusing on it.
Now looking forward for more here

Follow me on Steemit : https://steemit.com/@ramshashahab

Here is Facebook Profile : https://www.facebook.com/RimshaICF18222069_104116366827539_3833964739623551192_n.jpg

Thanks a lot for taking your time to read this. I look forward to connecting with you.

-Ramsha Shahab

Sort:  

Welcome Ramsha to steemit. Accept my welcome vote. Let me know if you need any help here.

Thankyou so much......

@munawar1235 can u help regarding SP

here is my facebook id link https://web.facebook.com/aaqib.rasheed.33

Welcome, upvoted n following. Hope u will do the same.

Welcome to steemit

thank you so much please stay active with me :)

I will be active friend greetings

welcome :) tu bna liya account ..

G g bna lia ab active rah or Upvotes dyty rahna mari votepower nahi jasy he increase hoty gaie i will do same :D

Nice post...follow done now back plz

Welcome to steemit! :) I just followed you :) You may follow back if you want! :)

Welcome. Your account got approved finally!

Congratulations @ramshashahab, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55