Nuevo usuario de Steemit

Hola: Amigos de la comunidad de Steemit estoy agradecido de formar parte de esta gran comunidad, espero tener una gran Bienvenida.
Presentación Personal: Ramón Perez, tengo 53 años de edad soy un aficionado de participar en la redes sociales.
Me considero una persona responsable, amorosa y carismático.
En mis ratos libres me dedico a realizar postres y abierto a las posibilidades de seguir incursionado en el mundo del saber.
Me gusta el diseño y practicar ejercicios en los ratos libres.
Soy amante de los animales y de la naturaleza.
Me gusta colaborar con las fundaciones que ayudan a los pacientes Oncológicos y animales en situación de calle. Actualmente participo en la fundación tapas por vida de Mérida Venezuela.
Espero tener buena receptividad en esta comunidad ya que estaré subiendo recetas para degustar el paladar fácil rápidas y económicas.
De antemano espero obtener muchos seguidores, yo también estaré siguiéndolos en cada uno de sus blogs.
Los quiero Steemiats<3.
miki.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ramonperez I have upvoted and sent you a tip

You welcome to steem @ramonperez
Enjoy your stay here.
Happy blogging.

Welcome Ramonperez:) Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello @ramonperez. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice to meet you Ramonperez ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Hola Ramon, Bienvenido muchisima suerte

Welcome to Steemit @ramonperez!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello Ramonperez its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @ramonperez to Steemit. I hope your blog is successful. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41