A Park in Cyberjaya, MalaysiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Just set up my steemit camp. I'm Hendra, a techie from Kuala Lumpur. I snap pictures in my free time with my limited photography skills. The above is a picture I took in a place called Cyberjaya. Click here for the album.


Cheers ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ramone I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Ramone I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

hello @Ramone I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome! Followed you; please follow back :)

Cool photos. Upvoted. Followed.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89