Let's Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, I'm very delightful to being member of Steemit. Firstly i wanna to tell about myself. My name is Ramesh from Vizag, India.
I am a professional Software Engineer with 2 years experience.
Apart from Coding I like travelling
P_20171125_014947_1.jpgIMG_20171124_102134_957.jpg
The steemit website is such a really best blog for sharing everything what you know and what you want to share your most favourite things. So, it is very helpful for all. That's why I love very much Steemit. I wanna to share my most favourite things which about i know well. I hope that i will get response to all for my post.
Thanks.

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Tnx rlt47

You're Welcome.

Welcome to steemit😊

Thank you ninaclara21

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Sorry for the late reply . I followed you

Hey niteshbaniya Can you please help me to get more followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63