Name is Raja , Rameez RajasteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone , my name is Rameez Raja and am new to steemit.
Dont know much about this website as i was refereed here by my friends , the told it is great community and i must try it , so here I am hope to enjoy my stay here. I live in Pakistan and want to become the best wildlife photographer of my country if not the world. It is my lifes biggest goal to become a renowned photographer in nature and wild life and hope this community will help me achieve my goals :)
I also love other peoples work and usually take their work as inspiration and will always appreciate them, so fellow photographer here on steemit please help me in any way you can .
Hope to here from you guys soon.
Love to all :)This is meDSC_0128.JPG
And now here is some of my photographs .. i have limited resources so this is the best i can do :
landscape of mountains near Lake Saif al malook
![IMG_8396.JPG]
()
I have been to DUBAI one of the greatest cities of the world <3
and now i want to travel the world more and explore more cities but only on the basis of my photography skills ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, @autofreak is here to see you prosper.

Thank you :)

Welcome man, good luck, good to join early!

thanks and sure will enjoy with you awesome fellows around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49