My Intro

Hello everyone! My name is Ramiz.

I found steemit after taking part in crypto and buying some steem. I find it a great Project and I'm very excited for what the future holds.

I am a trader and some of my passions are Playing Cricket,watching Movies, travel, photography and food.

I will casually post about my Life,travel, adventures and Cryptocurrency.!!

Thank you.

Do Follow me @ramizmurtaza

DQmd3fZMMMuEXCk6KLhHGZ2vpbU22AAooWEHYgtYLR8DZpc.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you Petko.
yeah, Hope so. :)

This is a great community so I welcome you @ramizmurtaza how are you? I know you will love this community so I'm happy for you and keep up the good work! =)

Welcome to steemit @ramizmurtaza how are you man ? i hope you enjoy this platform same i do.

thank you for the welcome elmadriles.
I am good. what about you?
and yeah it looks to be a fantastic platform.i am enjoying blogging and interacting with lovely people like you here. :)

Having people like you he, surely seems to be a good community,
and yeah I am falling in it.
thanks for the encouragement purepinay. :)

We all like reading about crypto!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@ramizmurtaza
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Thanks for the Welcome and sharing the helpful tools Lewik.
appreciated :)

What is to be sought in designs for the display of information is the clear portrayal of complexity. Not the complication of the simple; rather the task of the designer is to give visual access to the subtle and the difficult – that is, revelation of the complex.
Great Post!

Thank you Soteyapanbot :)

Hello Ramiz! nice to meet you

Hello, Nice to meet you too. :)

Welcome ramizmurtaza, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Thank you for such a warm welcome Lopezdacruz.
and yeah i hope so. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86