Hi i introduce myself. Animal lover, what is this website?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi my name is Raminta, i am 22 years old. A big lover of animals, especially cute animals such as in pictures below.
What do i stand for? I don't really know yet as im only 22 years old. I live with my parents ( cant afford to live on my own).
Studying law so hopefully one day i will become lawyer or even judge :) that would be cool.

I choose law not because im interested in law's its because i always fight for my and other's rights no matter what.
It's what i believe is right.

The lovely animals i mentioned is my passion, visited nearly every zoo in UK. Safari's are the most anticipated things as i can feel the real nature in there.

My dream is to travel to Africa one day.

Besides what is this website? as i just currently joined, it looks like a blog website, but i see like $dollar signs next to posts. I is real money or something like to give a value how much are the posts valued.

Anyway thank you for reading, will try to look into this website and find out more about it.
I am going to post some good posts in the future about, law discrimination, racism, and ofcourse about the animals.

Sort:  

hi @raminta good to see an animal lover here. ive made a blog re the loneliest elephant in the world. you might want to check it out .
by the way, im tj and welcome to steem it.
https://steemit.com/animalrights/@tjpezlo/the-loneliest-elephant-in-the-planet

labas, Raminta nuostabus prisistatymas! (Hello Raminta very nice introduction)
If anyone don't like foreign languages in posts.

A warm, welcome to another girl in steemit community. Yes next to the post the $ sign is real the better post you create the more rewarding it is, in simple words.

Thank you, so next to the post i see pending 0.03$ are they mine? Who paid them to me, people who read or this website? Sorry too many questions ill keep searching here, for a simple guide to find out. :)

Hey, its nice to see you here :)

You can find some good posts explaining how steemit works:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mindover/steemit-for-dummies-like-me-everything-you-need-know-to-get-started

as well as this:
http://www.smithandcrown.com/how-does-steem-it-work/

have a nice day!

Save the Dogs!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40