Hello Steemit Introduce Me @rama87

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20180128_205227.jpg

Hello Steemians, Welcome me I am a newcomer to Blockchain's greatest Platform community today Steemit
My name Haris Munandar can also be called Rama, I come from indonesia precisely in Aceh, I just joined this community because I see the development of steemit is very amazing now and very advanced so I am interested to join into this super super platform.

cryptocurrency.jpeg
Source

My activity before joining this platform is an ordinary trader, I have long been joining the world of digital currency that is Cryptocurrency, I am very interested in it and have been pretty long joined there

My hobby other than that is traveling, I also really like it because it can relieve our stress for a moment and get away from the digital world.

Okay so much from me, hope we can work together here and help each other too, regards Steemians

20180128_205237.jpg

[IND]
20180128_205227.jpg

Hello Steemians, Sambutlah saya saya adalah pendatang baru didalam komunitas Platform Blockchain terhebat saat ini yaitu Steemit
Nama saya Harim Munandar bisa juga dipanggil dengan sebutan Rama, saya berasal dari indonesia tepatnya di Aceh, saya baru bergabung kedalam komunitas ini karena saya lihat perkembangan steemit sangat luar biasa sekarang dan sangat maju jadi saya tertarik untuk bergabung kedalam platform super hebat ini.

cryptocurrency.jpeg
Source

Aktifitas saya sebelum bergabung kedalam platform ini adalah seorang Trader biasa, saya sudah lama bergabung kedalam dunia mata uang digital yaitu Cryptocurrency, saya sangat tertarik dengan itu dan sudah lumayan lama bergabung disana.

Hobi saya selain itu adalah travelling, saya juga sangat menyukai itu karena bisa menghilangkan stress kita sejenak dan bisa jauh dari dunia digital.

Oke sekian dulu dari saya, semoga kita bisa bekerja sama disini dan saling membantu juga, salam Steemians

20180128_205237.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Rama! welcome to steemit :)

Welcom to steemit
Jangan lupa follo me ya

Selamat @rama87! Sudah datang di Steemit. Senang anda berkumpul.. telah kami upvote ya.. =)

Welcome to steemit.

welcome to steemit my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24