Hello Steemians !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians ! My name is Ramkumar Maruthai. I am from India

Data Analyst is my profession

My hobbies are mostly watching TV shows/Movies, Football, Looking at memes, Listening to Soundtracks.

Just recently when I was browsing about Alt coins I came to know about this site

Still trying to figure out how this site works. Hope it will be fun !

Sort:  

Hello Mr. Ramkumar !!

Glad to see an Indian here.
Welcome to Steemit Community.

Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.

|| STay Connected ||

Likewise :) Thank you Prem, I have followed you will let know if I need any help

Sure thing !!

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Thank you friend !

Congratulations to join in steemit, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Welcome! I'll follow you and give what little steem I have at the moment as I am also new here.

Thank you David !

Hi RamKimar, Thanks for upvoting my vote which promted me to come across here, Welcome to the site please check out my post which advises you on where to start was a couple of hours ago! Thanks for taking the time to read my content too :)

Heyho @ram5xtreme to Steemit! You will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I blog about Environment and Recycling!
Regards,
@leranion

Congratulations @ram5xtreme! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46