My first post :) Introduceyouself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! This is my first post and I want to tell you something about myself. My name is Raluca, I am from Romania and now I am a student at Electrical Engineering and Computer Science. I love computers and to repair phones and all kind of devices. I love nature , to read, to play guitar and playing tennis. And I really want to travel all over the world. Our planet is so beautiful and I want to see it with my dear ones. My city is right The Carpathian Mountains. And it's a breathtaking view.
This is me btw hihi
27537266_1596587653758839_1940845475_o.jpg
27536582_1596584850425786_638783988_o.jpg

       I hope that we will be friends and hope to see you soon.  <3
Sort:  

you are beautiful ..
NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Hello. Thank you. :) See you soon. Have a great day. :)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here!

Make some good posts, be honest and creative, and just have fun communicating with other good members!

Thanks for sharing, and see you around...

Hello. Thank you so much. :) See you around!

Hello welcome to Steemit)

That's Great Introducing @ralucaneacsu
Welcome to our community, i hope you will enjoy your time here
and write an good content for us!
Make sure you follow me to get some upvote comment and resteem from me.
And yeah i hope you have much lucky on this platform, Cheers!

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

Thank you so much :)

welcome here at steemit @ralucaneacsu,hope one day will keep us upvoting each post, and i also follow your post too..

Hello. Thank you. I will follow you as well. Can't to see what you post. Have a nice day :)

Welcome to Steemit Raluca! What's your favorite song to play on guitar?

Hello. Thank you. Hmm , my favourite song? I thing it's " Padure nebuna" ( this is how we say to " Wild forest" in romanian). I'll give you a link so you can hear how it sounds. But in this video , it's not me who is playing it hihi


Enjoy ! :) And have a nice day :)

So lovely. Thanks for sharing this.

I hope you like it :) And thanks for comments .

Warm welcome this is a great platform happy Steemit. Don't forget to follow and upvote @matunzy

Thank you. I will sure follow you. See you :)

Hello.. I’m pretty new too, I might well do this for myself on the weekend.

Hello. It's nice to see someone new . And you should do it. See you as soon as posible. Have a nice day :) hugs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62