Hi There, My name is Ralph

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Steemit one.jpg

Hi there, My Name is ralph, I have Joined Steemit to share my Art, My thoughts, My heart and to connect with all you awesome Steemians!!

steemit two.jpg

I Am an Artist in the Metaphysical or Surrealist styles, i use Acrylics and....

DSC_4829 - Copy.JPG

I like to explore deep spiritual questions and answers in my paintings, here is an older Self portrait from a few years ago, Below. steemit three.jpg

I also do drawings in a couple of styles as well as

Copy of Jun18_07.jpg

A lot of watercolours :)Copy of Apr26#01.jpg
I love to bring soul and heart stemming from the earth and universe to life on the page. Our mother the goddess.jpg
And it is my goal to bring more beauty and insights into this already brimming with talent platform, STEEMIT!! Thank you for your time in checking my stuff out :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

You are welcome!
Very good presentation I wish you great success in steemit.

Greetings.
I will be reading you often.

welcome to Steemit! Great to share art and message!

Is there fun and games? ;) Thank you arkstrikle

Thanks samboy6!! :)

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Hey thanks for the info elleok!!

Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to more...

Thank you aktinhome!! :)

Interesting article!

Checkout @cryptobroye for more bitcoin info and analysis. Im sure there's a lot we can learn from each other!

Yo Ralph welcome to Steemit! You're clearly very talented, just keep posting your work and interacting with people and you'll be successful here.

Just have fun :) Rock on, man!

Thank you for the kind words herbertholmes!! Rock on FOREVER!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14