Welcome me to Steemit! My name is Ralph Anthony :)

Hello everyone! My name is Ralph Anthony and I am new on Steemit. I knew about this site from a while (a friend told me about it) and here I am! I hope that I will have a great experience here!

steemitpost.jpg

Who am I?

As I mentioned before my name is Ralph Anthony and I am a Lebanese Programmer and Cryptocurrency enthusiast. Not to forget that I am only 17 years old!

I will be posting everything about Technology and I will very happy to let people read my articles :)

What Kind of Programmer am I?

I am a Web Developer and planning to learn Android Development soon. I will share everything that I do in the later posts. So keep an eye on my profile :P

And a big thanks to Steemit because they let me to have this opportunity to use steemit with wonderful people :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a nice day.

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Me too! Thanks!

Welcome dear

Welcome to Steem @ralphanthony I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @ralphanthony., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @rerycore.

Welcome to steemit!

Awesome post, Welcome fellow Steemian! Hope you will also enjoy it here, thanks for sharing #keepsteemin :)

I appreciate it :D

ยินดีต้อนรับ

Welcome to Steemit @ralphanthony, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62