My first post in stemmit

Hi,
I am very glad to be a member on stemmit .Now I am a member of stemmit.Here all stemmit user are now professional on stemmit .

I am trying to be a successful member on stemmit.I am student and I am like edit photo and interest in photoshot and go to many historical place .so I try share that story with you all.so help me to stand in good position on stemmit.Thank you to all, support me and follow me.

Sort:  

Hello ! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best

Hi, rakib999! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Welcome to Steemit @rakib999 :)

welcome to steemit, hope u have a great blog!

@rakib999, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Hello @rakib999. It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to steemit @rakib999. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You are smart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59