WELCOME TO STEEMIT ! I want to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Seemit My name is rajulul haqki commonly called raju or oki.

I recently joined the steemit and I would like to know more steemit steemit again whether this is true.

  true of the various people who like posting content interesting content and can be paid in $ US currency I was curious so I wanted to join in steemit.

I come from northern Aceh. Lhokseumawe city.

I am the second of four children of my brother and sister named Munal alkhari I mustanul. danil. 

they are very naughty at home. sometimes I was annoyed with my two younger brothers.

but even if they are naughty I still care about them even naughty hell it was still my brother.

because I used the same as those of his naughty for mercy.

Okay now let me introduce more about myself.

my daily habits is sometimes lecture me go to the field to help my father in the fields.

I like to get together with friends in a coffee shop.

My hobby is singing I have wanted to be a singer future goals like ariel noah....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rajulu! I look forward to your posts and photos! Followed!

thank borther !

Welcome, Rajulu, and greetings from Western Canada!

yes thank you bro! greetings also from northern Aceh!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!!

WHERE TRUE MAGIC HAPPENS STEEM-STYLE

thank you sir ;)

Welcome to steemit, I'll give you a follow 😀

okay thank

Welcome to Steemit, Raju!

thank you brother :)

Welcome from Arizona in the US. I'll follow you. Perhaps I'll learn more about life in Aceh.

thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @rajulul I will follow you

Good to have you here Raju. Hello from Kentucky in the U.S. Hope you reach your goals here. Welcome to Steemit!

thank you sir ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74