let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hi my name is Raju
i am new here . How you doin everybody?!
Just joined today and eager to be here.
I would post about anything and everything funny and fun so that at least it can bring smile on your face even for a short while. I think it is very important to use social media to cheer up as well as many other reasons.

66.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Please be aware of scammers, save your password because it cannot be recovered.

Try to be original and if the photos or quotes you are using are not yours you should mention the source. Don't ask others for upvotes because it is annoying. Try to be positive and invite your offline friends on Steemit.

Create relationships, friends, and money will come. Don't forget to join Steem.chat

thank you ...

nice to meet you @rajtoki
and welcome here

thank you dsto

Most Welcome To Steemit Best Of Luck

thank you ..

welcome to steemit ,,, follow n vote me

thank you ..

Good first post! Good luck !)

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here, I make funny crypto videos so if you want to see stuff like that, then check me out. I try my best to upvote new users and good content. Good luck!!

thank you,

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

thank you ..

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Congratulations @rajtoki, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51