MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,
It's an honor to be part of a community of inspiring bloggers. My writing ability has been so amazing for quite an age, and I have been looking for a way to unleash my passion, so I came across street, which I gladly accepted it because I know it's a wonderful opportunity to show case my talents.

IMG_4019.JPG
@myphone

WHO AM I
By virtue of introduction I am Raji Abass, however friends and family call me OPTIMIST I'm 26years of age which I hail from kwara state. I'm a student of ladoke akintola university of technology popularly known as LAUTECH. As an undergraduate, I've had so many ups and downs, joys and sorrow, success and failure. Above all I've fallen so many times and I've raised above all the challenges that comes my way.

My hobbies
I love reading inspirational and motivational books, and I love football.

My dreams
My dream is to become a successful entrepreneur.
What keeps me going is the potential inside me coz its my only driven force.

I will like to end this note by saying if you ever desire to get better in life, explore your God given abilities. I pray and hope my post on steemit inspires and motivate my readers.
God bless you
God bless steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks warjar, it's my pleasure meeting you here

Thank you
I'm glad to be here

The pleasure is mine

Thanks boss

Congratulations @raji, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97