Lets Get Acquainted With Me. Introduce

Hello world steemit, my old is not active even though this account is long ago, introduce my name RajesKumar, I am from #Medan I was born in #brandan, I have a hobby of playing basketball, the thing I really love is basketball and music, I just finished high school.

and I joined the basketball team #Langkat, this is a pride for me.

. I am 18 years old, age is ideal for teenagers.

This is my friends in school, i look taller than them, what because i am a basketball player? hahaha . maybe that's what made my body tall so far. I am 18 years old, age is ideal for teenagers.

welcome to me, utu this very famous blog, welcome STEEMIT @rajeskumar

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit, la edad es la que tienes y esa es la que vas a demostrar con tu talento y madurez. Bienvenido a Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48