Interview With Youngest Model "FATHIA HUDE" (An Eight Year old girl) @GPconcept.... Find Out How Amazed She Was after knowing about STEEMIT

Introduction

My name is Fathia Hude am six year old female born on the 15th of march 2013, am a Nigerian and proud to be an African, with a passion for model. Am the first born of my family with two direct siblings which i love so much.
3.jpg

Hobbies

I like Watching cartoon, taking photograph, Dancing, and Reading
6.jpg

What is your Future career

My dad once told me an Hero saves life so have decide to become a Doctor in order to save life just like hero and i will also like to be a model.
2.jpg

Meet my direct siblings

That me carrying the last born of our family Farouq Hude and my direct Brother Fredouz we are happy family and all have this same passion for taking photographs just like our parents.
4.jpg

Me and my direct brother "Fredouz Hude"

Fredouz Hude is six year old and first male of my family, i love him so much even though he is the stubborn mopol of the family, you can only see him smile when its time to take photograph just because that's one of his favorite. we are alwz fighting for one thing or the other. looking at the picture we took together you can see how awesome his smile taking photographs.
5.jpg

What Type of Model do you like to be

I like to be a Branding Model

What your favorite Photograph for This section

I would prefer this just because its Black and White Just like the Olden days picture of my Grandpa
7.jpg

What is the Secret behind your Smile

There is always a reason to smile doing what you have passion for and also smiling brings out the beauty in you and tells how happy and satisfied you are for a particular purpose.
6.jpg

What do you find Amazing about Steemit

Just for the fact that you get paid for Upvoting, Posting an article and Replaying to a post from what my uncle told me when i ask him to open an email for me while he was writing an article on his PC. Since then i have made up my mind to signup Steemit once am 16 years of age, and my target post will be about Art, Nature, Travel,Flowers and lastly cartoon. I will like to be the one of the best article writer with at least 5k upvote per article posted.

What Will you Like to Say to the Steem Viewer out there

I will like you guys out there who read my interview with @rajdolla to make sure not to miss out Upvote, Resteem, Comment and Follow this will serve as an encouragement for me on my career starting up on steemit.
1.jpg

See you guys soonest in the future i still remain your (Lil" ") watch our for the missing name which i will announce in the future.

Remember to:

External Links

Facebook
Twitter
Web

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95