Introduceyourself

image
Hello friends
I am new here
My name is SAMeer
I am a student
My country is pakistan
I am a civil engeenier student
I love my country
Plz upvote me

Sort:  

Welcome @rajasameerkhan
and best of luck for being on steemit. I hope you will enjoy a lot here.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

welcome
greetings from india

Hi! Welcome! ^-^ gonna follow u

Welcome to Steemit!

Please be aware of scammers, save your password because it cannot be recovered.

Try to be original and if the photos or quotes you are using are not yours you should mention the source. Don't ask others for upvotes because it is annoying. Try to be positive and invite your offline friends on Steemit.

Create relationships, friends, and money will come. Don't forget to join Steem.chat

Good first post! Good luck !)

081936B8-D602-4601-88E8-4750102D9B7D.jpeg

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here, I make funny crypto videos so if you want to see stuff like that, then check me out. I try my best to upvote new users and good content. Good luck!!

Welcome to Steemit rajasameerkhan. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Thank you
All friend
Plz upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44