introducemyself

good friend steemit happy always, warm regards from me, how are you my friend today? Of course you're fine is not it? today I just joined the steemit social media and steemit community, then what? let me introduce myself first to all of you. Introduce my name Naufal Nayif Niscala, maybe I am the youngest child, because I have not even 10 years, I was born in Aceh, March 16, 2008. I live in Lhokseumawe city - Aceh, Indonesia. My mother is one of the steemit participants. I have a hobby of playing gadgets like children in general, travel, culinary tours, visiting historic places and I have a hobby teakwondo. I would love to share in this account.
Especially useful for my future, I like to share in social media this steemit. I was introduced by the beautiful mother @suryawati, a few days ago after that I immediately register it. thanks @suryawati who has introduced steemit to me.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-29 at 21.43.57.jpeg

why am I joining my steemit account?

I think it's simple to understand, all mothers allow their children to succeed at a young age, and that is done by my mother.

DSC_0011.jpg

thank you for visiting my post and I thank you. Success continues to make the Indonesian community.
always success...

Sort:  

Awesome mother you have in there @rajanaufal. Hello and welcome to steemit. Best wishes for your post here on this amazing platform. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36