Hello I'm Raja muradi, nice to meet you all!

image

Hi there STEEMIANS

I am very excited to discover the world of Steemit and think that I will start with the correct self-knowledge.

In short: I am a student in smk negeri 1lhokseumawe, I live in the city of Lhokseumawe with my extended family.

Why am I signing up for Steemit?

Earlier this year, I started investing some money in Cryptocoins and I am very happy with it. In my search for coins / recommendations and background information, Steemit appears. I like it very much.

Yesterday I scrolled a bit and found some photography writing, which made me rethink.

And here we are: think I'll try it and sign up. I am very excited to be a part of the community and I look forward to connecting with some creative partners!

I'm glad you guys As I said: I look forward to connecting with some creative colleagues and / or photographers and hope you like my first story!

Sort:  

raja muradi Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you like the new platform

All the Best!

welocme suba khair khus am ded and very happy happy good moring

Hi, Welcome to #Steemit. Looking forward to your pictures and posts. Follow and i will reciprocate. Peace

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Congratulations @rajamuradi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Free vote for you.
Please visit my posts and follow me, I will definitely follow you back!

I am upvoting almost all post on my feed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33