introduction myself to steemit (about me)

image
Hello steemian introduce my name Raja amir I come from the State of Indonesia is aceh in town Langsa gampong tualang cut my birth date 07 juli 1991, I know from this steemit told by my friend @ hariadi39 @ tunjex12

Hello steemian perkenalkan nama saya Raja amir saya berasal dari Negara Indonesia yaitu aceh di kota Langsa gampong tualang cut tanggal lahir saya 07 juli 1991 , saya tau dari steemit ini di beritahu oleh kawan saya @hariadi39 @tunjex12

image
I have been a teacher to teach in the area of ​​North aceh krueng geukuh name of the place of pilgrimage dayah darul huda or often referred to as dayah paloh gadeng

Saya selama ini seorang guru mengaji di daerah aceh Utara yaitu krueng geukuh nama tempat mengaji yaitu dayah darul huda atau sering disebut dengan sebutan dayah paloh gadeng

image
Apart from teaching hobbies I also like to walk to the place of creation or even love to travel karna it to express my thoughts and there are some places of creation that I have gone especially in Indonesia and this is a little story about me

Selain dari mengajar mengaji hoby saya juga suka bejalan jalan ke tempat kreasi atau pun suka traveling karna itu untuk memfreskan pikirkan saya dan ada beberapa tempat kreasi yang sudah saya pergi khususnya di Indonesia dan beginalah cerita sedikit tentang saya

Upvote and resteem

Follow me @rajaamir07

Sort:  

You are welcome to the family

Thanks you for coment @joenath

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! Nice to meet you ! @arvindkumar

Welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day :)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Congratulations @rajaamir07! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rajaamir07! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45