Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit friends ...
PicsArt_04-04-01.38.17.jpg
introduce my name muzakir usually in call with friends with the king's call. so on this platform I named by the name of kingaceh6o because I come from lhoksukon province (NAD) nangroe aceh darusalam
I am 25 years old started to join the noble steemiy on 20 March 2017. my day job so kernet while learning to be a driver dam truck
PicsArt_04-04-01.42.11.jpg

20180405_133418.jpg
My hobbies are hunting, fishing and soccer volleyball. Quite a lot of introductions to myself and do not forget to thank the people who have introduced and taught me about steemit like @ semi23, @ lina96 and other friends of his. hopefully I can reach the top of this platform to my old friend steemit friends is in this flatform section would be willing to petrify my journey.simkasih have seen and read introduction of myself do not forget the upvote once again thank you

            Salam community infonesia

unnamed.gif

Sort:  

welcome:D//

you're welcome:)!!

hey hows it going?
so yesterday i created a very short post aimed at what may be helpful for new steemit users

here is the link
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemit-steemit/what-the-f-ck-and-not-the-f-k-to-do-on-steem-for-new-steemit-members

it may be helpful. thanks.

Welcome to our community, I wish you the best of luck

Welcome, good post, if you need a friend we are here to help you,
good luck in this beginning.

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Most welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97